top of page
hubbard glacier.jpg

Sail with us in 2024 on this 9-Night Alaska Cruise
Norwegian Sun

May 20, 2024
 

Experience the breathtaking beauty of Alaska on an incredible 9-night cruise. Discover the wonders of Icy Strait Point and its wilderness, visit the majestic Mendenhall glacier, and explore the vibrant Native Tlingit village. Don't miss Ketchikan, the salmon capital, where you can stroll along Creek Street and spot salmon in the water. Get ready for an unforgettable adventure!

map.png

Date
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29

Destination
Seattle, WA
At Sea
Icy Strait Point, AK
Sitka, AK
Skagway, AK
Juneau, AK
Glacier Bay Cruising
Ketchikan, AK
Victoria, BC
Seattle, WA

ketchikan totem2.png
skagway3.jpg
AK Moose 179.jpg
skagway4.jpg
bottom of page